Alumni Association
Home » Skip Navigation LinksAlumni/Volunteers » Volunteer Opportunities » Alumni Association
 

Alpha Tau Omega Alumni Associations

If you do not see your alumni association listed and are holding regular meetings or would like to start a metropolitan or chapter based alumni association please contact Chief Alumni Officer, Matt Arnold at 317-684-1865 ext. 128.

Chapter Based Alumni Associations

Theta Phi Alumni Association
(Alabama-Birmingham)
President, Michael D. Smith, MD
2907 Mill Run Road
Hampton Cove, AL 35763
mdjmsmith1@comcast.net
uab.atoalumni.org

Epsilon Beta Alumni Association
(Arizona)
President, Rusty Buss
PO Box 17990
Tucson, AZ 85731-7990
busstopaz@msn.com
http://www.azato.org/

Eta Gamma Alumni Association
(Arkansas State)

President, Danny Faulk
P.O. Box 15
Paragould, AR 72450
dfaulk@etagammataus.com
http://www.etagammataus.com

Eta Tau Alumni Association
(Austin Peay State)

President, Cody Fisher-Schmidt
91 Grassmire Dr
Clarksville, TN 37042
thec.w.schmidt@gmail.com

Theta Alpha Alumni Association
(Ball State)

President, Matt Smith
P.O. Box #24137
Indianapolis, IN 46224-0173
matt.smith.dc96@gmail.com
bsu.atoalumni.org

Zeta Nu Alumni Association
(Central Oklahoma)

President, John Priddy
16012 Harts Mill Rd
Edmond, OK 73013
jrpriddy@aol.com

Eta Omicron Alumni Association
(Culver-Stockton)

President, Eric Joelner
521 Green Haven Dr
Swansea, IL 62226
fish2657@yahoo.com

Theta Mu Alumni Association
(Elmhurst)
President, Ed Libby
121 W 17th Pl
Lombard, IL 60148
elibby@oakleysteel.com

Alpha Theta Alumni Association
(Emory)
President, Matthew Miller
557 West Third Street
Alpha Tau Omega
Drawer H DUC
Atlanta, GA 30322
mmiller@atl.invesco.com

Alpha Omega Alumni Association
(Florida)
President, Jim Buckner
37239 Highridge Drive
Dade City, FL 33525
jimbuckner@comcast.net

Alpha Beta Alumni Association
(Georgia)

President, Huxley Nixon Jr.
3363 Grant Valley Rd NW
Atlanta, GA 30305-1110
hnixon@concordhillcapital.com

Gamma Zeta Alumni Association
(Illinois)
President, Patrick Jensen
1244 West Fullerton Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
pjensen@duffllc.com

Theta Theta Alumni Association
(Illinois State)
President, Andy D'Amico
1504 Riparian Drive
Naperville, IL 60565
andrew.damico@comcast.net

Delta Theta Alumni Association
(Kansas State)
President, Michael S. Ribble, Jr.
1600 Virginia Dr
Manhattan, KS 66502-2338
mribble@k-state.edu

Zeta Zeta Alumni Association
(Kent State)
President, Jeffrey Blanc
851 Vineyard Dr Apt 202
Broadview Hts., OH 44147
jeffblanc01@cox.net

Texas Zeta Theta Alumni Association
(Lamar)
President, Josh Home
3403 San Eugenio
Mission, TX 78572
jhome@rgv.rr.com

Beta Upsilon Alumni Association
(Maine)
President, Dewey Bunker
19 Underhill Dr.
Gorham, ME 04038
dewey@maine.rr.com

Beta Rho Alumni Association
(Marietta)
President, Chad Felver
73 Portner St
Plymouth, OH 44865-1228
chadfelver@yahoo.com

Beta Lambda Alumni Association
(Michigan)
President, James Koli
PO Box 2313
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
jdk@provide.net

Eta Nu Alumni Association
(Middle Tennessee State)

President, Mike Venable
PO Box 12394
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
www.etanualumni.org
mevenable@etanualumni.org

Delta Psi Alumni Association
(Mississippi)
President, G. Martin Street
PO Box 16571
Jackson, MS 39236
mstreet@pkh.net
http://www.rebeltau.com/alumni/default.asp

Alpha Iota Alumni Association
(Muhlenberg)
President, Bart Rein
222 Woodbine Court
Forest Hill, MD 21050
bart.rein@comcast.net

Eta Kappa Alumni Association
(New Mexico)
President, Frank Montoya
6015 Buffalo Grass Ct. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
wolfel@aol.com 

Theta Kappa Alumni Association
(New Mexico State)
President, Joe Favia, D.D.S
1614 West Central Road, Suite 106
Arlington Heights , IL 60005
molrman@sbcglobal.net

Theta Eta Alumni Association
(North Alabama)
President, Joseph Carroll
100 Pickering Circle
Meridianville, AL 35759
atothetaeatalumni@gmail.com
www.thetaetaalumni.org

Epsilon Omicron Alumni Association 
(Oklahoma State)
President, Brad Duvall
13516 E. 19th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074
bradpd86@gmail.com

Delta Kappa Alums of ATO
Delta Kappa Alumni Association
(Oklahoma)
President, Robert S. Purgason
620 N Robinson Ave Ste 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-6217
rspurgason@earthlink.net

Zeta Tau Alumni Association 
(Old Dominion)
President, Marion Long
15405 Merry Cat Ln
Belle Haven, VA 23306
ato4lyf@msn.com

Zeta Mu Alumni Association
(Sam Houston State)
President, George Yax
622 American Way
Medina, TX 78055-9409
trailend@hctc.net

Epsilon Chi Alumni Association
(San Jose State)
President, Mike Herkenrath
2435 Forest Ave. Suite #200
San Jose, CA 95128
mikeh@pavicich.com

Zeta Beta Alumni Association
(Southern California)
President, Gerald S. Papazian
3701 Via Palamino
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
jpapazian@alumni.usc.edu

Saluki Tau Alumni Association
Theta Zeta Alumni Association
(Southern Illinois)
President, Daniel V. Bawinkel
4513 Zuni Trail
Rockford, IL 61101
Bawinkel@insightbb.com

Zeta Pi Alumni Association
(Tennessee-Martin)
President, Stephen C. Crockett
587 A2 Baker Rd.
Martin, TN 38273
crockett71@hotmail.com

Theta Sigma Alumni Association
(Texas A&M)
President, Joey Gori
4630 Green Cottage Ln.
Missouri City, TX 77459
j_gori_03@yahoo.com

Iota Alpha Alumni Association 
(Texas State-San Marcos)
President, Shane Laurent
1202 Chase Park Dr
Bacliff, TX 77518
shanelaurent@houston.rr.com
http://www.txato.org/

Zeta Eta Alumni Association
(Texas Tech)
President, Scott B. White
1004 South Hollow Dr.
Southlake, TX 76092
cwhite03@charter.net

Epsilon Tau Alumni Association
(Utah)
President, Steven Pagoaga
2070 E. Keller Ln.
Salt Lake City, UT 84109
stevenpagoaga@gmail.com

Eta Psi Alumni Association
(West Florida)
President, Jeremy Anderson
922 SW 56th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32607
jeremyvanderson@yahoo.com

Eta Phi Alumni Association
(West Georgia)
President, Joshua M. Leonard
9201 Peachford Circle
Dunwoody, GA 30338
leonard_josh@yahoo.com

Zeta Omega Alumni Association
(Western Kentucky)
President, Carl Dukate
708 MacEwen Drive
Osprey, FL 34229
dukate@verizon.net

Iota Delta Alumni Association
(Widener)
President, Patrick Dougherty
126 Pinecrest Circle
Bluffton, SC 29910
patddoocc@yahoo.com

Gamma Psi Alumni Association
(Wyoming)
President, Ian McMackin
4363 S. Quebec Street #3305
Denver, CO 80237
IMcMackin@ameriquest.com


Metropolitan Based Alumni Associations

Baton Rouge Area Alumni Association
President, Cliff Mount
771 Florence St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
camount@cox.net

Central Florida Area Alumni Association
(Greater Orlando Area)

President, Rich Millar
7578 W. Sand Lake Rd.
Orlando, FL 32819
jrmillar@leggmason.com

Central Ohio Area Alumni Association
(Greater Columbus Area)
President, David M. Eyestone
5757 Saint George Ave
Westerville , OH 43082-9683
davideyestone@msn.com
http://www.centralohioato.com/

Houston Area Alumni Association
President, John Fry
3435 Westheimer Suite 801
Houston,TX 77027
johnmfry23@aol.com

Indianapolis Area Alumni Association
President, Matt Arnold
1 N Pennsylvania St - 12th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
marnold@ato.org

http://indianapolis.atoalumni.org

New Orleans Area Alumni Association
President, Murray V. Turner
3606 Elgin Street
Metairie, LA 70001
mturner@grayinsco.com

Washington Associates Alumni Association
(Greater Seattle Area)
President, Jeffrey J. Miles
7524 Earl Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98117
jeffreyjmiles@gmail.com
http://www.waato.org

 


Alumni Association Handbook

 
Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity  |  One North Pennsylvania Street, 12th Floor  |  Indianapolis, IN 46204  ::  Phone: (317) 684-1865     FAX: (317) 684-1862
©2014 Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity. All rights reserved.